Random post #1 – Missing out

AAARRGGGHHH!!!

As I’m in the stage of trying to buy the ABF SG BOND ETF (A35), I’m willing to pay around the NAV to reach my target percentage.

So a few times a day I’ll check on SGX’s site to see what’s happening and if what the lowest seller is looking for.

This morning however I almost spat out my coffee when I saw that some bodoh went and sold 35,000 units at $1.15 when the previous closing price was $1.168 and the NAV (as of 26 November 2014) was $1.16620!!! Why did you do that!!?? And why wasn’t I fast enough to snap it up!!

A35 1.15

Can’t believe it, I want that bargain! Why would you do that to me!?

stupid

idiot

Leave a Reply

